Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Why I'm Here, My Story

Todamnbad

I'm fairly new to Spiritual Satanism, first and foremost, yes I'm drawn to Satan, it's like an instinct that you feel is right. When I was 18, I got a tattoo of the Serpent on my chest. It's wrapped around a dagger. My reason for getting it was 1) I thought it was badass 2) Represents reincarnation and the constant change of the world. A friend brought me to this website, as he was already a committed Satanist. As I'm open-minded to people's beliefs, I listened to my friend and what he had to say.

As most people, I was raised Catholic, always skeptical of the bible. I read Genesis and said to myself, "Why the fuck am i reading this?'' The bible didn't make any sense. It's just like Greek Mythology, but the stories are more boring. Plus who worships a fake God who threatens eternal damnation to the exact the same people he loves?

Just wanted you know I'm all for Satan, cause who isn't attracted to the truth and spiritual growth. I'm not fully committed yet because you know I was raised Catholic, it's hard to detach yourself from a religion you grew up on, your entire life.
But good news is I'm more drawn to Satan then I'll ever be Jehovah. It's quite funny to me now, I was so pissed at Jesus I ripped up the bible and threw the fucking thing away. Told myself, It's a sack of shit. Plus, Jesus never answers your prayers.
Just wanted you to know where I stood on religion. To get more spiritual, I did a invocation of a demon. Its been 5-6 months since I did it. What I felt is hard to explain, I felt the most fear I ever did in my entire life. But, I like to think since it was such a powerful and high ranking demon, it was because of the bio-electricity. Promised myself I wouldn't try that again because of how fearful I was.