Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

A friendly hello and hesitant questions

Opus five

Hello, everyone.

I'd imagine that it's pretty obvious, but I'm rather new to all of this. I've tried to read up on as much as I can and while a lot of stuff makes sense to me, some news and claims just seem really far-fetched and somewhat push me away from Satanism as a whole. Please do not take my words as those of a blasphemer, I am not saying that any of it is wrong, just that I personally have a hard time believing them. Once again, you're free to believe whatever you want and you have my utmost respect for that.

It's not like I don't want to believe, it's the opposite. As I said, a lot of stuff makes sense, some posts even made me remember memories that I had suppressed, which is exactly why I take such an issue with stuff that I just struggle to take at face value. It pushes me away so harshly, while the rest pulls me in with the same amount of force. I hope that you guys are open for friendly discussion since I really do want to believe.

You want to believe in self empowerment in all ways. You wanna increase skills from uptaking martial arts, yoga, qigong, power meditations. You wanna take back your life.

JOYOFSATAN. Org
Exposingchristianity
Reverse Torah Rituals

Truth is in the making.... (application, and alot of other things truth is in)

Hello and welcome, feel free to ask questions and there will be people who will do their utmost to answer you. As I have no idea what it is you are talking about when you mention "certain information pushes you away" you will need to elaborate on that point.