Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

A few questions.

Encelad

Hi! I am new to Spiritual Satanism and have a few questions.
(I am not English and therefore there may be mistakes in my text :0)
1) Can Retrograde Mercury negatively affect the ritual of dedication of the soul to Satan?
I want to make a dedication this month but the Retrograde Mercury lasts until June 24. I heard that Retrograde Mercury is not the right time for any rituals or anything else.
2) What if I don't have a signature? (To dedicate a soul to Satan,i need a bloodsignature). Rather, I have it, but I do not like my signature and in the future I want to change my signature.
3) Is it really a great idea to dedicate your soul to Satan on some Satanic holiday?
PS.The first question worries me the most,I do not want Mercury Retrograde to interfere with my dedication.
And if i need to wait for Mercury Retrograde to leave, I'll do it

Encelad said:
1) Can Retrograde Mercury negatively affect the ritual of dedication of the soul to Satan?
I want to make a dedication this month but the Retrograde Mercury lasts until June 24. I heard that Retrograde Mercury is not the right time for any rituals or anything else.

The Dedication ritual isn't a magick working so any date will do. All astrological timing is for magick workings.

Encelad said:
2) What if I don't have a signature? (To dedicate a soul to Satan,i need a bloodsignature). Rather, I have it, but I do not like my signature and in the future I want to change my signature.

"Sign your name in blood" just means write your name. You don't need to have a signature.

Encelad said:
3) Is it really a great idea to dedicate your soul to Satan on some Satanic holiday?

From the first link in my signature:

Rational Satanist said:
  • You don't need to do it on a specific date