Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Chakras

When should I start doing stuff with my chakras? I’m not very good at mediation but have I been doing the RTR everyday. Is there a certain goal with meditation I should reach? I looked at the 40 day program and don’t think I am advanced enough for it. Also what order should the chakras be opened?

SouthernWhiteGentile said:
When should I start doing stuff with my chakras? I’m not very good at mediation but have I been doing the RTR everyday. Is there a certain goal with meditation I should reach? I looked at the 40 day program and don’t think I am advanced enough for it. Also what order should the chakras be opened?
The 40 days program is for total beginners. So you should do that.

The 40 day program is for beginners like you, the only way to get good at meditation is to actually practice it. Yes, you can begin opening your chakras and doing beginner meditations.

The 40 Day program is to be used for new people, that's what you start on, you don't need to be advanced to do it, it helps you advance. The 40 Day program instructs the opening of the chakras in order by day. This page also shows the order to opening the chakras from the top down.

No you can open them now just follow the order on the JoS. there audios on how to vibrate the mantras properly.

it’s easier than you think.

Darksage666 said:
No you can open them now just follow the order on the JoS. there audios on how to vibrate the mantras properly.

Yes I started third eye today it seems confusing reading it but when I do it it just comes to me if that makes any sense.

Darksage666 said:

Yes I started third eye today it seems confusing reading it but when I do it it just comes to me if that makes any sense.