Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Undo curses for Newbies

JessDoesStuff

Hello..
I know for a fact that I’ve been cursed by someone who hates my guts . I’ve also been talking to a spirit and they’ve said I’ve been cursed by this person . I’ve been having these pains that are indescribable in my abdomen , back, etc. Doctors said I’m fine . I’m new to satanism and I’ve been researching but there’s so many options.
I also don’t have most of the stuff needed to break curses such as candles etc as I live in an extremely Christian household .
Is there any way to break a curse and send it back to the person by saying or chanting something ? .
Thanks!

https://www.joyofsatan.org/www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Returning_Curses.html     

https://www.joyofsatan.org/www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Returning_Curses2.html     

You don't need any candles. You don't need any props.

Hi all,
I’ve been talking to a spirit/demon and he’s the one that told me that I’ve been cursed by this particular person. I was distressed and didn’t know what to do ( before I got all your helpful responses). Later on I met with (let’s call him A) in person due to another friend wanting to meet up( it’s a long story).

Anyways he made me feel uncomfortable like touching me and grabbing me , even tho he’s gay, and I remember trying to get away and keep distance . He then started to talk about becoming a satanist and cursing all his enemies. But that’s not what satanism is all about and I got angry . He kept taking it as a joke .

The demon told me that he/she would protect me.