Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Need Help Debunking Possession and Exorcism

HeliotropicRose666

Hello everyone and thank you for taking time to read this post. I have a question regarding the fabricated Hollywood "demonic" possessions we see and hear about in media and I need further understanding of thought forms and how I can debunk exorcism when explaining it to someone.

I say this because I am trying to gradually usher my older brother into becoming a Spiritual Satanist and help him understand the truth. Its difficult because I am still learning myself. He agrees with me on damages the Jews have brought into this world and is a very intelligent person.

However we were both raised as christians, I do try to explain to him why I left and explain to him the fallacies of christianity, but with little success. I try to explain to him how christianity is giving him a false sense of salvation and how it is a tool created by the enemy to halt progress. He always brings up possession and claims that exorcism is proof that christianity is real. I try to explain thought forms but I honestly dont know that much in a sense of how to thoroughly debunk Exorcisms.

I know in my heart I can help him and hopefully get him to dedicate his soul one day. I just try not to overwealm him or come across too strong. I relay bits and peices of truth here and there. Its difficult because we are very close and he is the only person who knows I am a SS, he still respects me and treats me as a brother despite his views. Although lately hes been telling me that I need to stop believing what I do because he cares about me and (insert christan nonsense and that I might go to "hell"). Its getting annoying.

As I become a stronger SS I know it will be easier to convey information to him. Lately I even try to send him links to some of the sermons from our HPs.