Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Help with cursing

throwaway88

On the 24th there's a Capricorn full moon, I'm aware starting from a full moon to a new moon is the best for cursing, however is a full Capricorn moon a good time for starting a curse, or should I wait for the Aquarius waning gibbous on the 27th? I have never done a serious curse on someone before. Is cleaning with SURYA 216 times every day going to be enough to offset the negative energies?
This person has been seriously psychologically torturing me for over half a year. Every time I have confronted them physically, they either say they'll fix the issue or they say that they don't know what I'm talking about. Last night they did something that made my blood freeze literally, I haven't felt that way in years. I haven't slept properly in two days because of them, and it doesn't seem to be stopping any time soon. My goal is to either make this person move out, or straight up drop dead since they're likely a jew anyway. I appreciate any and all advice you can give me. Affirmations and the number of repetitions (I'm assuming 9 for ending) would be helpful as well.

I have found vibrating VISSHUDHI into each chakra after a curse and then doing Returning Curses 1 totally removes all the possible negative energies.

So you can vibrate VISSHUDHI with visualization of a mini sun completely cleaning the chakra 10 times ,and after all the chakras the aura for 40 times. Then do the top down Returning curses 1 technique.

Apart from this the actual cursing technique is important. You should be using runes, hopefully.