Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

CHAKRA WORK : Solar Plexus BLOCKAGE / Implant

Havoc11

Hello to all,

This is my first time posting here. Feel free to be critical and frank. I will accept it totally.

I come to share with you a problem that I see in a very specific case, and which I confess is quite disturbing.

At the moment, I am working mainly on my intestines, my liver, and my stomach because I have digestive problems (clearly lack of fire...). In short, all the lower chakras that are quite damaged.

Hatha Yoga helps me a lot, especially when I finish the session (about 1h15) on the opening of the hips, psoas, and legs.

Something strange happened to me not even 2 days ago after a session. I vibrated RA and then Sowilo in the plexus to strengthen it because I know that it is directly connected to the digestive system, to the metabolism in general. I felt right after an incredible increase of energy, an extreme increase of confidence, a feeling of power. (A clear sign that the chakra was asleep), then, all of a sudden, I felt a tightening, like a cramp in the plexus, with an increase in stress and a decrease in confidence. It clearly had a sort of yo-yo effect.

I have the impression of having an implant at this level which restricts me, prevents me from reaching higher levels of energy. I had to charge the plexus with Sowilo, I clearly felt the energy, but I did not keep it. It was as if it was stolen by the implant. Note that I feel the pressure in the plexus, and at the back on the spine.

Maybe it's not an implant, that's my first hypothesis.

The second one is that I probably have a blocked heart chakra. (which I am starting to work on). But from what I have experienced, it seems more like a theft of energies through an astral/etheric implant.

I will try to use Thurisaz to try to destroy the implant with a strong energy.