Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Why are the Jews so bad?

Jade9779

As you know, I am a high school student. My teacher gave me an assignment in which I had to write a eulogy for Ruth Ginsburg, who I am sure you know, was a Jew. Of course, she wanted me to feel sympathetic for her and to express my grief, I assure you she was rather dumbfounded to find out how I really felt about her and the Jews. She only recently read and graded mine and told me she was concerned.

She inquired why I hate Jews as much as I do, and I told her that every Jew I had ever met was a greedy scumbag. Not in those exact words, but close. She said just because I met a few bad Jews did not make them all bad. I told her it was only so long before the "good ones" became the "bad ones". After all, the acorn doesn't fall far from the tree. She brought up the Holocaust and how awful it was and how dare you deny it ever happened! Those poor Jews! Basic Goyim.

I am now faced with my current dilemma. This is no longer a little dispute, this is a war in which I must prove my case. I know of the terrible things the Jews have done, now I have to prove it. With sources and unrefutable evidence.

All that I ask is that you share your knowledge of the horrid actions of the enemy and present sources so I may substantiate my claim.

As always, thank you.

I am quite conflicted as to what to comment.
On one hand you declaring your stance on the enemy publicly will bring you trouble in the forms of curses and suppression if you continue doing it(maybe worse) and on the other hand If I suggested you to not be free with your words and your stance, it would feel like I am holding you or shusing you.