Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

how to prevent epilepsy?

mendez

I dont have epilepsy, but im afraid i will get it soon. Is there any good meditation to prevent epilepsy?
Please help.

Hail Satan!!

Go to the doctor. We are not doctors and we only advise on spiritual matters, epilepsy can have physical causes not only psychic.

As far as advices, usual spiritual hygiene must be done, but not in stimulating measures.

Unless you did something spiritual over the top or used cocaine, you have nothing to worry about.

If you have symptoms and not only irrational fear post them to the health sub forum and go to the doctor.

mendez said:
I dont have epilepsy, but im afraid i will get it soon. Is there any good meditation to prevent epilepsy?
Please help.

Hail Satan!!

Mhm... I am not an expert regarding epilepsy, however, if you think that you might get epilepsy, mhm.. I wouldn’t do power meditations anymore that increase your bioelectricity. But other meditations are still fine, I would say.

Are you doing Hatha Yoga? If not do it, in my signiture you can find a Hatha Yoga routine. Hatha Yoga makes that your bioelectricity can flow more easily, this should help. If you think that it is okay again, you try to meditate slowly.

Also try to read your natalchart. If you can not write a natalchart, either purchase an reading from Lydia, I guess HP HC666 is too busy rn to give you a reading anytime soon. Or you can learn at Azazel‘s Astrology for Satanists section to read your own chart. Maybe you can find a hint there and also how to fix that problem.

And maybe you could do a mercury square, since mercury rules the brain, the mind. If you can find your problems within your natal chart and see that you can fix them with a mercury square, then you should probably go with the spiritual mercury square.