Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Freeing the soul

nathanwebber81@

Hi everyone, I want to begin a meditation for freeing the soul. However it says to use a satanic rosary? I unfortunately do not have, so would I be able to just vibrate the rune Ansuz? And it also mentions to start on the waning part of a full moon, I have no idea how I would know this and the times? Could someone help me out with this meditation and give me tips regarding this as I'm still a beginner but I feel that this meditation is the most important for me to complete. Thank you

Use the JOS calendar. It has every pertinent date you could ever need. Just ensure you select the correct time zone for your location.

https://www.ancient-forums.com/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=26302&hilit=Calendar+2020

And you don’t need a satanic rosary, but you still need to ensure you are vibrating Ansuz the correct amount of times. There are multiple ways to do so, look into methods on how to count to 100+ on your fingers.

Just plan out how you’re going to keep count of your repetitions before you start or it will be a big distraction and you’ll second guess you’re counting which can ruin the whole working.

It is important to do. Not just once, but often it can take months or years to really free the soul of certain hangups or blocks. So do it regularly.

We have an SS calendar that has the appropriate dates for doing such workings. Download for your timezone and then find an appropriate day.

The rosary isn't necessary. It's useful to keep track of your vibrations, however you can you use anything that works for keeping track of your vibrations. I often use tarot cards. Use what you can.

Here's the calendar. https://ancient-forums.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=26302

True Death said: