Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Stones / Crystals for Money ?

Yagami Light

Website
odysee.com
Hello! :)
I am thinking of buying a crystal or two for money/wealth.

After extensive research (and coming across lots of stupid articles) I have come to find that:
- Tiger's Eye
- Citrine and
- Green Jade
are good crystals for money.

I have never worked with crystals before.
I am basically thinking of creating a necklace (or, well, something I can have ON me at ALL times - only take it off while showering and perhaps sleeping - put it under my pillow instead) and I will daily infuse them with a rune or the money mantra and use an appropriate affirmation.

My questions are...
- If I lose the crystal or if it breaks, then all my efforts will go in vain. Can I protect them somehow (with energy) or will it mess with the money work I'll be doing on them?
- Is using two or three stones a good idea? I am especially interested in Tiger's Eye and Citrine. Should I empower them at the same time (a mantra vibrated into both of them)?
- Do they need to be "cleansed" somehow? I assume no, but I can't be sure...
- Do I need to be empowering them foreeeeveeeer, or can I do a 40 days working on them and then re-empower them once a month or so?
- If I want to do a money mantra in my aura, how can these crystals help? Or should I just do the money mantra into the crystals? But what if I lose them...?

Has anyone else worked with crystals before?
I would appreciate your input folks. :)

I work with crystals everyday and there’s very little props I would advise so strongly. They have an incredible amount of power and can change the way your meditation sessions go in such a powerful way.

Wearing it is a great option, especially if you’re programming energy into it. This will enhance it.