Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Did Satan "create" the universe?

We all know the various theories of creation: Big Bang, fictitious God creating earth in 7 days, etc.

My question is: Did Satan create the universe?

As you can tell by context clues, I am a total noob at Satanism. I read many excerpts from the main website, and there is still a wealth of information that I have to go through. So I apologize in advance if this answer is easily available on the main site, but I think it is a good question to discuss.

No. The Universe created Satan. The Universe has always existed; Satan has not.

CrossRoadsPedestrian said:
We all know the various theories of creation: Big Bang, fictitious God creating earth in 7 days, etc.

As you can tell by context clues, I am a total noob at Satanism. I read many excerpts from the main website, and there is still a wealth of information that I have to go through. So I apologize in advance if this answer is easily available on the main site, but I think it is a good question to discuss.
Nope

Are we sure that the universe has always existed?

To OP. Satan did not create the universe but maybe He created this solar system, or maybe He just bound our chakras to the planets in it.

Creation implies a beginning, but time doesn’t work this way. It isn’t linear. Our perception interprets it that way, since WE as individuals have a beginning and because of that it’s hard to comprehend time the way it is.

So there is no beginning and thus no creation event.

The Universe has always existed and it's Infinite, The Akasha (fifth element) has infinite potential, Satan and other Gods are ancient beings.

TopoftheAbyss said:
Are we sure that the universe has always existed?