Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

How Satanism Saved my life

ahana666

I'm not very good at writing in English, but I'm going to try to explain myself as best I can.

I was an atheist, and I didn't believe anything spiritual. I had panic attacks every day, and my social skills were nonexistent.
When I was a kid I remember CLEARLY being very very very disturbed by images of jewsus and christianity in general,
I used to stay awake all night with my heart beating very fast because I didn't want to dream christian figures and a weird shadow that used to push me around my house.

I also was beaten up by a priest one time, when I was forced to go to catechism because I never accepted the bible.

Then, I found JoS for the first time in my life. The first thing that I did was to dedicate myself in my Astral Temple, or at least I tried to do it.
Then, even if after I became non-praticant and I stopped meditating the "attacks" stopped.

Then,
I was going through the hardest time of my life, I was really decided to commit suicide, and that's when I found JoS again. I don't remember how I found it. I was very skeptical at first, but then I had some obvious experiences. When I was going to dedicate myself after reading the website, I found incense (no one in my house uses incense) and I found a blue candle too. I still don't know from where they are. I was really excited to dedicate myself, and I was very happy to do that.

After the dedication, my panic attacks stopped. My fear of christianity and jesus stopped. And my life became better.

Then, I found Marchosias. She's my Guardian and She is for sure the best thing that happened in my life. I saw Her one time, in a lucid dream during an attack. She came in my dream and She protected me from a very weird and disturbing " metallic voice " that some people here heard too.