Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Skin care and fixing skin problems with venus energy?

Ignisalas

So ive been working out for about 2 months now, and Ive noticed that the skin around my upper arms, around my shoulders and chest is getting loose and things. I also have pretty bad stretch marks in those areas from being overweight for most of my life.
I was wondering if theres any way I can fix that problem and get rid of loose skin and stretch marks. Like using a venus square or something like that, that will slowly start healing my skin and make the marks disappear. I really hope I can get it all healed up and fixed. Ive always had skin problems, and I also have problems with my teeth. Saturn rules the skin and teeth, but Ive tried to study my birth chart to see what was causing the problems, but I couldn't find any Saturn aspects or anything that would cause this to happen to me.

Venus also rules the skin, in a cosmetic sense, and also rules beauty, so I was wondering if a venus square could fix my skin and slowly heal the marks on my arms and chest.
I know something like this takes a lot of energy to do, but I plan on trying anyways, because I don't want my skin to look like that. Its either try to fix it, or live unhappily with it.
Does anyone have any ideas or advice on how I should deal with this? I know venus isn't in pisces anymore, and Im already in the middle of a venus square for fixing other problems, so I'll wait until venus is in Taurus and im finished with the square im doing right now. I just wanted to ask if theres anything I could do for this skin problem.

I unfortunately don't have much knowledge on skin health and the like, so I cant help you there specifically. However, regarding this-
Sun said: