Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Checking In

Jake Carlson

It's me, High Priest Jake Carlson, and I am just letting everyone know that I am still here and haven't gone anywhere, despite the despicable rumors that I have been "in hiding." I have had computer issues for a long time, and I am not very good with computers, as of yet. I have to use the other computer to check in here to read messages, but I don't get much time on this computer. However, thanks to Satan, I will be getting a new computer for myself sometime soon.

I am doing fine [better than ever], and I have a lot that I am working on. My work takes a lot of time and money, because, with the way that the Jews play both sides against everyone and everything, it is essential to study every single angle to every argument. The more Jewish tactics and lies that a Gentile Satanist is onto, the more the Jewish kikes are caught off guard and mangled.

I hope everyone is doing well, and I should finally be able to start actively participating in these forums on a much more regular basis. I haven't had much time to participate in the Yahoo! e-groups, either, but I do have access to them on my computer, but not the forums, which I can only access on this computer that I hardly get any time on.

Take care. Hail Satan and Heil Hitler!

You're welcome.

Good to hear from you again.

I've also been struggling with time and prioritise the Final RTR being done daily.

But as you said. Satan helps and I too am looking forward to getting a bit more time.

And then I will be able to get important things done.

I believe it's important to post on our blog here because it's an online presence. And the more we grow our forum the more likely it will be found by others online.

Jake your work has always been very well researched and in depth.