Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Have insomnia

RockSeed13

It all started after I took mental drugs. I dont remember but there 3 of them to "control" my anger (due to my shcizoid "disorder"). I'm 19 years of age. I am experiencing insomnia due to having a feeling of energy in my forehead. It makes it harder to sleep. The drugs also took away my sex drive. I believe the drugs automatically converted my semen into pure energy but stores it in the forehead. I also did thaum 100 + times during the taking of the drugs(I am also a beginner). What solutions should you guys provide?

RockSeed13 said:
It all started after I took mental drugs. I dont remember but there 3 of them to "control" my anger (due to my shcizoid "disorder"). I'm 19 years of age. I am experiencing insomnia due to having a feeling of energy in my forehead. It makes it harder to sleep. The drugs also took away my sex drive. I believe the drugs automatically converted my semen into pure energy but stores it in the forehead. I also did thaum 100 + times during the taking of the drugs(I am also a beginner). What solutions should you guys provide?
The drugs did not convert the semen into pure energy or whatever. Your sex drive was lost because of them, though.

You feel energized from power meditations / mantras. Balancing is required, and hatha yoga, alternate nostril breathing among others can work for that.

YOGA - https://www.satanisgod.org/www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Yoga2.html
Alternate Nostril [Sun/Moon] Breathing [Anuloma Viloma] - https://www.satanisgod.org/www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Alternate_Nostril.html

You should also not do so much as a beginner. Start low, and let your body and mind get used to the effects and work your way up slowly.