Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Cats

Baldur

Hello everyone,
I Am new to satanism and so I decided to start from easy things. I have three cats, and I wanted to ask how these furry creatures relate to Satanism. I know they were revered a lot in ancient egypt.
Thanks and Hail Satan

Baldur said:
Hello everyone,
I Am new to satanism and so I decided to start from easy things. I have three cats, and I wanted to ask how these furry creatures relate to Satanism. I know they were revered a lot in ancient egypt.
Thanks and Hail Satan

Welcome!

Cats are sacred to the gods, especially the daemon goddess Haagenti. Lilith has cats too.

Cats come from the gods and some of our gods have cats of their own. Can you please read some of the articles in this pet forum to learn more about taking care of your cats? This is important. I had one of my cats come down with a fatal illness because of the kind of food she was eating. Luckily she is okay now.

Satan and the gods want us to be educated enough to take care of our pets.

Cat were sacred in Egypt for a reason. Domestic animals are, more or less, gifts from the gods. I have always loved cats and felt connected with them since I was very young. I used to feed them on the street and take some in. Eventually I found out that Haagenti was my guardian.

Just a quick question can cats predict something like games when I was young I took a cat from the street and my mum would chase it or manipulate me with material things now am educated
Hail Satan Lucifer
Hail Lilith
Hail Haangenti

Just a quick question can cats predict something like games when I was young I took a cat from the street and my mum would chase it or manipulate me with material things now am educated
Hail Satan Lucifer
Hail Lilith
Hail Haangenti