Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Starting a Business

serpentsistaa666

This is my first time posting on the forums, and I really need some constructive criticism. I am new to Satanism, and I've been dedicated since April of this year. I've only done 3 RTRs, and I'm working on doing more, I just get very distracted easily and have a one track mind so I tend to talk to Satan about how I need to do better, and if you guys have some meditations that can help me focus better, get things done (as this is not the only issue I have with completing tasks) thatd be so helpful, and I'd really appreciate it. I'm an Aquarius-Pisces Cusp (Feb. 20th) for reference. Okay, so now to the real question. I'm thinking about starting my own cosmetics brand, and I'm not trying to broadcast the fact that I'm a Satanist to the entire world, but I do want to use that element as a face for my brand. I'm THINKING of it, please please please don't be rude if you think this is a bad idea. I know from doing some research on the JoS site that demons and Satan don't like to be portrayed a certain way, so the element of respect would definitely be involved. Would it be bad to have sigils on business cards or dangerous ? I would never want to do anything to disrespect the gods so, I really wanted to ask this before I proceeded any further. Another thing I thought about, it would probably scare the average Xi'an/Christian away from my brand, so maybe I'd be able to reach more people ?? I have always been a creative person, and I feel like maybe combining work and spiritual aspects of my life might make my focus a little better. But there's also the aspect of not paying enough attention to my spiritual life, which then might upset the gods in a way. I only have one other SS to talk to, and he's my brother & a drug addict. I don't talk to him as much as I'd like, or enough t